Oklahoma A&M Board of Regents

Office of Legal Counsel

The Office of Legal Counsel has as its primary function the responsibility of providing professional advice and legal services to the Board of Regents for the Oklahoma State University and Agricultural and Mechanical Colleges. As lawyers for the Board, the attorneys in the Office serve as legal advisors to the organization acting through its duly authorized constituents including the Board's Chief Executive Officer and the presidents and administrators of the five institutions in the OSU/A&M System. In the performance of these services, the lawyers in the Office of Legal Counsel should exercise independent professional judgment and render candid advice and, in doing so, may refer not only to the law, but to other considerations such as moral, economic, social, and political factors that may be relevant.


Stillwater Office
5th Floor -- Student Union
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078-7044
Phone: 405-744-6494
Fax: 405-744-7998

 

Brandee Hancock Headshot
Ms. Brandee Hancock

Deputy General Counsel
brandee.hancock@okstate.edu

     

    Clint Pratt Headshot
    Mr. Clinton W. Pratt

    Associate General Counsel
    clint.pratt@okstate.edu

       

      Erika Artinger Headshot
      Ms. Erika Artinger

      Assistant General Counsel
      erika.artinger@okstate.edu

         

        Gaylan Towle II Headshot
        Mr. Gaylan Towle II

        Senior Staff Attorney
        gaylan.towle@okstate.edu

           

          Lyman Lenker IV Headshot
          Mr. Lyman Lenker IV

          Staff Attorney
          lyman.lenker@okstate.edu

             

            Amanda Webb Headshot
            Ms. Amanda Webb

               

              Cindy Pearson Headshot
              Ms. Cindy Pearson

                 

                Katie Jo McCool Headshot
                Ms. Katie Jo McCool

                Executive Administrative Assistant
                katie.jo.mccool@okstate.edu

                   

                  headshot placeholder
                  Ms. Melissa Wadley

                  Executive Administrative Assistant
                  melissa.wadley@okstate.edu


                    Tulsa Office
                    OSU-CHS
                    1111 W. 17th Street
                    Office A-427
                    Tulsa, Oklahoma 74107
                    Phone: 918-561-8205

                     

                    Amy Newton Headshot
                    Ms. Amy Newton

                    Senior Staff Attorney
                    amy.newton@okstate.edu

                       

                      Kinsey Wyatt Headshot
                      Ms. Kinsey Wyatt

                      Staff Attorney
                      kinsey.wyatt@okstate.edu

                         

                        Ann Marie Reynolds Headshot
                        Ms. Ann Marie Reynolds

                        Paralegal/Legal Assistant
                        ann.m.reynolds@okstate.edu