Oklahoma A&M Board of Regents
2021-2022 Members of the OSU/A&M Board of Regents

2021-2022 Board group photo

Back Row: Billy G. Taylor, Member;  Rick Davis, Member;  Jimmy Harrel, Member; 
                    Joe Hall, Member;  Calvin Anthony, Member;  Blayne Arthur, Member;
                    Rick Walker, Member;  Jason Ramsey, Chief Executive Officer
Front Row: Jarold Callahan, Vice Chair;  Trudy Milner, Chair
Connors State College
Langston University
NEO A&M College