Office of Internal Audit

The Office of Internal Audit shall be solely responsible to the Board of Regents in the manner it prescribes. The headquarters of internal auditing operations shall be located on the OSU-Stillwater campus. Programs or scope of work to be conducted by internal auditors shall be prescribed and approved by the Board of Regents. All internal audit reports shall be submitted at the same time to the Board of Regents and to the president of the institution involved. Institutional administrators shall provide written responses to all internal audit reports, copies of which shall be presented to the Board in the manner it prescribes. Such responses shall be submitted to the Board over the signature of each of the respective presidents or a member of the president's management team.

Contact Information

Stillwater Office
301 Whitehurst
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078-1024

Phone: 405-744-6100
 

Michelle Finley
Chief Audit Executive
michelle.finley@okstate.edu

Joe Diaz
Assistant Chief Audit Executive
joe.diaz@okstate.edu

Megan Hannabass
Audit & Integrity Services Manager
megan.hannabass@okstate.edu

Cindy McGill
Senior Audit Manager
cindy.mcgill@okstate.edu

Mindaugas (Mindi) Pukstas
Audit Manager
mindaugas.pukstas@okstate.edu

Paula Shryock
Administrative Assistant
paula.shryock@okstate.edu

Tulsa Office
717 S. Houston Ave.
Suite 500
Tulsa, OK  74127-9007

Phone: 918-586-4707
FAX: 918-586-4710

Richard E. (Rick) Brewster
Audit Director
rick.brewster@okstate.edu

Carter Rouse
Audit & Integrity Services Senior Manager
carter.rouse@okstate.edu

Terry Cloud
Audit Manager
terry.cloud@okstate.edu