The officers of the Board shall consist of a Chairman, a Vice-Chairman and a Secretary. The Secretary need not be a member of the Board. The Chairman, the Vice-Chairman and the Secretary shall be elected at the meeting in June of each year, and shall serve following their election for one year, and until their successors are elected and qualified. The term of the officers shall commence on July 1, and terminate on June 30. All vacancies shall be filled by election at the next succeeding regular or special meeting of the Board, and shall be for the unexpired term.

Amended Date: 
March 4, 2005