Oklahoma State University

Oklahoma State University is a modern land-grant university that prepares students for success. OSU is America’s Brightest Orange. Through leadership and service, OSU is preparing students for a bright future and building a brighter world for all. As Oklahoma’s only university with a statewide presence, OSU improves the lives of people in Oklahoma, the nation, and the world through integrated, high-quality teaching, research, and outreach. System-wide OSU has more than 35,000 students across its five campuses: OSU-Oklahoma City, OSU Institute for Technology in Okmulgee, OSU in Tulsa, the Center for Health Sciences which includes the College of Osteopathic Medicine and Stillwater. OSU students come from all 50 states and around 120 nations. Established in 1890, OSU has graduated more than 267,000 students to serve the state of Oklahoma, the nation and the world.

Mr. V. Burns Hargis
University Avenue, Stillwater, OK 74078

Locations: Stillwater, Oklahoma City, Okmulgee, and Tulsa                                

Established: 1890

Mascot: Cowboys                             

Colors: Orange and Black